Teen Dance Star Who's Who

Teen Star Producers

Joe Lambert, Executive Producer

Lin Aubuchon, Co-Executive Producer

Laura Lewis, Producer

Dave Jenkins, Producer

Carol Parsons, Producer


Teen Dance Star Contributors

Cecilia Martini-Muth, Director/Graphic Designer

Sheila Caldwell, Producer/Stage Manager

Ashley Kohler, Talent Director

Julee Shea, Marketing Director

Lisa Phelps, Social Media

Pamela Dillman Haskell, Outreach

Angie Bertucci, Publicity

Meredith Garfalo, KEYT Red Carpet Host, Emcee

Todd Jared, Technical Director

Erin Graffy, Marketing Strategist

Faith Strader, Assistant Stage Manager, Craft Service

Ken Lewis, Voting Director

Rich Casarez, Lighting Design

Johnny Krier, Sound Design

Dave Jenkins, Video Production

Kyleigh Carlson, Group Dance Choreographer

Leslie Scott, Self Esteem Mentor

Juliet Fischer-Schulein, Dance Mentor

Ashley Kohler, Karyn Laver, Janaya Cradle, Rehearsal Directors

Cindy Elster, Audience Program Coordinator

Underground Hair Art, Hair Stylist

Kelsey Bodine, Make-up Artist

Accommodations provided by Franciscan Inn

A Special Thank You to the Lobero Theatre and Staff

Studio Owners Advisory Board

Dance Network: Karyn Laver

Gustafson Dance: Nicole Comella

Los Olivos Dance Gallery: Maggie Mesikep

Santa Barbara Dance Arts: Alana Tillim

Zermeno Dance Academy: Daniela Zermeño

Rehearsal Space Donors

Gustafson Dance – The Gail Towbes Center for Dance

Los Olivos Dance Gallery

Santa Barbara City College

Santa Barbara Dance Arts

Zermeño Dance Academy

Teen Star Sponsors

Founding Sponsor


Gold Promotional Sponsors

Bronze Star Sponsor

Shooting Stars

Kaplan-Loring Foundation

Ticket Sponsors

Anne Towbes

Scholarship Sponsor

Santa Barbara Bowl Outreach Foundation

In-Kind Donors