Teen Star Previous Winners

Congratulations Teen Star 2020 Winner!

Andie Bronstad




2020 Andie Bronstad
2018 Daniel Geiger
2017 Nolan Montgomery
2016 Jackson Gillies
2015 Sydney Shalhoob
2014 Mary-Grace Langhorne
2013 Allie Nixon
2012 Rachel La Commare
2011 Bear Redell
2010 Allison Lewis

2018 Finalists

Ava Burford, Benjamin Catch, Daniel Geiger, McKenna Gemberling, Jake Gildred, Neve Greenwald, Holly Hadsall, Savannah Jayaraman, Elizabeth Padfield, Nicole Trujillo

2017 Finalists:
Jill Garnett, Daniel Geiger, Rachel Guron, Jericho Guron, Hunter Hawkins, Ben Catch McAvene, James Mckernan, Nolan Montgomery, Elizabeth Padfield, and Nicole Trujillo
2016 Finalists:
Ava Burford, Kaitlyn Chui, Jackson Cocciolone Gilles, Jillian Garnett, Daniel Geiger, Rachel Guron, Hunter Hawkins, Chloe Schwartz, Claire Velez, and Megan Wilson
2015 Finalists:
Blake Brundy, Zoe Lynn Burritt, Kaitlyn Chui, Olivia Huffman, Isabella Illescas, Azalea Kemp, Gwennie McInnes, Dylan Ortega, Sydney Shalhoob, and Cheyanne Yang

Jason Paras, Karlie Mack, Zoe Lynn Burritt, Nathaniel Neumann, Grant Bower, Mary-Grace Langhorne, Brandi Rose Lentini, Luana Psaros, Sulema Mejia, and Dylan Ortega.

Nathaniel Neumann, Justice Sweeney, Xeni Tziouvaras, Kendall Kincaid, Gabe Reali, Julieanna Bartling, Jason Paras, Allie Nixon, Jason Hahs, and Madeleine Meyer

Morgan Laughlin, Rachel La Commare, Jenna Garcia, David Schaeman, Xeni Tziouvaras, Christian Schmidt, Megan Wilson, Jason Hahs, Naomi Reyes Hernandez, and Gabriel Reali


The Need To Support Youth Arts

Many youth arts, music and theatre programs have been eliminated or greatly reduced in our schools over the last several years. To help alleviate the problem, the Teen Star Santa Barbara program was established in 2010. We believe giving our youth an outlet to showcase their talent in a healthy environment will provide long lasting benefits for our community and our students as well as enhance opportunities for their futures. Proceeds from this event will be donated to performing arts programs in Santa Barbara County Schools.

Follow Us:

Teen Star Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor

Earl Minnis

Founding Sponsor


Ticket Sponsors

Virgil Elings

Anne Towbes

Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Gold Promotional Sponsors

Bronze Star Sponsor

Shooting Stars

Scholarship Sponsors

In-Kind Sponsors